Impressum

BürgerInnen-Initiative
bedingungsloses Grundeinkommen Schleswig-Holstein

Pressesprecher

Reinhold Nawratil
Apmannsweg 24
22846 Norderstedt
Tel. +49 40 / 52 38 59 35
reinhold.nawratil@bge-sh.de
 Harry Bleckert
Alte Dorfstraße 17
24327 Blekendorf
Tel. 04381 / 907-334
harry.bleckert@bge-sh.de
Dirk-Justus Hentschel
Dorfstraße 48
24536 Neumünster
Tel. 04321 / 95 29 05
dirk-justus.hentschel@bge-sh.de
 

Regionale Ansprechpartner

Johann Rohrbacher
Schulkoppel 8
23919 Rondeshagen
Tel. 04544 / 1832
johann.rohrbacher@bge-sh.de
 Jörg Chemnitz
Dubenhorst 6
24114 Kiel
Tel. 0431 / 67 09 80 81
joerg.chemnitz@bge-sh.de
Angela Whyte
Schönberger Landstr. 82
24232 Schönkirchen
Tel. 04348 / 8891
 Christoph Schwager
Grebiner Redder 22
24329 Grebin
Tel. 04383-5188462
christoph.schwager@bge-sh.de
Jo Karnatz
Dorfstraße 29
24367 Osterby
Tel. 04351 / 470514
jo.karnatz@bge-sh.de
 Michael Malien
Am Katharinenhof 2
24939 Flensburg
Tel. 0461 / 3 29 53
michael.malien@bge-sh.de

Spendenkonto der BürgerInnen-Initiative

Kto-InhaberinSigrid Saxen
Kto-Nr200 130 932
BLZ206 905 00
BankSpardabank Hamburg
BICGENO DE F 1 S11
IBANDE60 2069 0500 0200 1309 32



Internet Design & Betreuung
Jörg Chemnitz
mail@project-fair.com